Video Reflection Log #4

April 22, 2010 sew0927

1) I feel much better about my video today than I did last week.  I have added a lot of new things to my video and I’m thinking about all the things I want to do to finish up my video.

2) My main focus is still delivery.  I want my video to be good and I’m nervous that the audience won’t like it.

3) Since last week I have done a lot to enhance my video.  I have added my pictures, organized them, added slides with facts on them, inserted my voiceovers, clipped and inserted my interview segments, and clipped and organized my POTH video.

4) I feel much better about this project but the thing that is causing me a LOT of stress is all the technical stuff.  Thinking about getting sued and having to follow all those guidelines stress me out because I dont want to forget something and get marked down for it.  I also don’t know if I need to add a disclaimer to the beginning of my video.

5) I am going to finish up everything, record my last voiceovers, and fully rely on my peer review tomorrow.  I really hope I can get some positive feedback about how to enhance my video or get praise for what I’ve done. 🙂

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

Leave a comment

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Pages

Categories

Calendar

April 2010
M T W T F S S
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

Most Recent Posts