Thursday 4/15

April 15, 2010 sew0927

5 Components of Digital Delivery

    1) The types of interaction/reactions I want to get from my audience is a sense of happiness and open mindedness.  I hope the kids in our class that are a part of Greek life will be happy and remember how much they love it.  I also hope the people that aren’t a part of Greek life here at Miami will have a new opinion of it and feel more open minded about it.  As far as people further than our class or Youtube, I hope they feel the same way.

    2) I will have upbeat music, and a happy tone, with bright fun pictures

    3) I hope I have the knowledge to do that.  I need to figure out how the music website works to get the songs I want, but I think i should be able to figure it out.

    4) At the beginning I plan to have some upbeat music and then quiet it down to explain the history of miami and sorority and fraternity life here. Then i will add more upbeat music when describing my sorority, my interview, my interviews of others, and the ending conclusion section. I want to keep an upbeat mood through out the whole video.

    Interactions and the Body

    1) my voice interacts with the audience when I do the voice over.  My voice interacts with the interviewees when I ask the questions.  my body interacts with the interviewees when I listen to their answers. My body interacts with others when I am dancing in my poth video.

    2) I have to physically walk to places on campus to take pictures of sorority stuff and frat houses.  I also have to physically interview people by holding the camera and talking to them to ask the questions.  I also have to upload the pictures to the computer and edit them.  I have to edit the video as well.

    Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

    Leave a comment

    Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

    Pages

    Categories

    Calendar

    April 2010
    M T W T F S S
     1234
    567891011
    12131415161718
    19202122232425
    2627282930  

    Most Recent Posts